Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bob Bartlett

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bob Bartlett

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (183 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Elias Lewis

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Got the job done super fast and easy, Bob is the man!"

Rich Morey

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great communication, quick processing and low prices. What else do you need?"

Andrew

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Moving is a pain, but Nicole made moving my State Farm insurance from PA to VT incredibly easy in a very short period of time. Thanks Nicole!"

Elizabeth Emmerick

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"So pleased with the service, help and professionalism I received from Bob. I needed a new carrier for; home, auto, renters, and umbrella. I moved it all to Bob. He made the quote process and transition very easy!"

kathy bartlett

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quick and very understanding. Nice to have a insurance company that is local!"

Kendall Schmidt

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob is very friendly and he is knowledgeable when it came to Car Insurance and Home Insurance. Answered all our questions and offered extra advise which was helpful. Always available to meet with or by phone. I highly recommend Bob Bartlett."

Kelly Smith

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob has been very kind and efficient! I just moved my family across the country and he helped me get our homeowners insurance set up, our car insurance to follow. Moving is stressful so I really appreciate his friendliness and how easy it has been to get everything in order."

Alex Sokolovsky

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and expedient. Thank you!"

Jessie Schmidt

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob was my home insurance champion! He helped me navigate some challenges with qualifying for a new home insurance policy and got me a great policy at an affordable price. He also had great advice about coverage options. I highly recommend working with his office."

Cortni Cleveland

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The entire staff is incredible! Awesome customer service and always quick to answer questions or help with my policies. They were competitive in pricing and very easy to work with."

Rhett Brundin

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Dad and I worked with Bob directly to secure homeowners insurance for his seasonal home. We couldn’t possibly be happier with the friendly and professional service from Bob. It’s not surprising that he’s a 5-star agent, if you have needs, do yourself a favor and call Bob!!"

wen alger

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable and professional"

Kris Hagen

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob made it so easy and explained everything great with my car insurance!!!!"

Jennifer Hunt

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and excellent rates!"

Krista Grasso

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob was great to work with! Provided detailed information and made the process of purchasing insurance that fits our life easy!"

Lauren Paulsen

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob has been extremely helpful, easy to talk to, and patient! I am making a move and was looking online initially to get some information about car insurance and renters insurance in Vermont. Right away, he gave me a call to give me information and ask if I had any questions. He followed up with me a couple weeks later to see if I had moved/if I still needed insurance. He’s been very quick to get back to me as well. I’m very pleased with his customer service."

Paul Walsh

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!!"

Denise Lewis

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful. Check him out."

Mike Zampieri

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was fast and an affordable price n the staff is fantastic to do business with highly recommend them to anyone that is looking for insurance companies"

Lia Conde

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a lovely experience, so efficient and helpful. We got everything we were looking for and it was a real painless experience. Thank you very much Nicole you were very helpful in getting me a car insurance that fits my needs. She is great to work with. They have been beyond helpful. I recommend them to anyone."

Patrick-MaryCatherine Scott

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole was great at communicating, very friendly, and very helpful. We're looking forward to working with them."

Susan Viens

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole was very helpful in getting me a quote for car insurance and getting the policy in place very quickly. She is great to work with😋"

Craig Lussier

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob is very professional and worked with me through several options to find what was in MY best interest saving me money in the process. Let's be honest, nobody deals with insurance for fun, but Bob made the whole process easy."

Joey Rousseau

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole was amazingly helpful and flexible when we started up my policy. Thank you so much!"

Hillary Williams

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently had a phone conversation with Bob in which we reviewed my current policies and coverage. My policies were written in 2010, so he made some recommendations and said to contact him at any time if I had any other questions. Bob and his staff have always been very welcoming and professional whenever I have contacted the office. Give them a call and see what they can do for you."