Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bob Bartlett

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bob Bartlett

5 out of 5 (167 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Krista Grasso

Krista Grasso

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob was great to work with! Provided detailed information and made the process of purchasing insurance that fits our life easy!"
Profile photo of Paul Walsh

Paul Walsh

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!!"
Profile photo of Denise Lewis

Denise Lewis

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful. Check him out."
Profile photo of Mike Zampieri

Mike Zampieri

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was fast and an affordable price n the staff is fantastic to do business with highly recommend them to anyone that is looking for insurance companies"
Profile photo of Lia Conde

Lia Conde

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Patrick-MaryCatherine Scott

Patrick-MaryCatherine Scott

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole was great at communicating, very friendly, and very helpful. We're looking forward to working with them."
Profile photo of Susan Viens

Susan Viens

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole was very helpful in getting me a quote for car insurance and getting the policy in place very quickly. She is great to work with😋"
Profile photo of Craig Lussier

Craig Lussier

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob is very professional and worked with me through several options to find what was in MY best interest saving me money in the process. Let's be honest, nobody deals with insurance for fun, but Bob made the whole process easy."
Profile photo of Joey Rousseau

Joey Rousseau

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole was amazingly helpful and flexible when we started up my policy. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Hillary Williams

Hillary Williams

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Chittenden

John Chittenden

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the service and professionalism from Bob Bartlett and his staff. I would not hesitate to recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Paul Brodie

Paul Brodie

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kyle Edson

Kyle Edson

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nikki is great. Amazing customer service and she saved me over $600 a year on my insurance"
Profile photo of Meilssa Gamelin

Meilssa Gamelin

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!! Lucy is awesome"
Profile photo of Tracy Delude

Tracy Delude

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob and his team have the customers best interest in mind as they work to determine your needs. Customer service is second to none and the level of community involvement since taking over this agency has made me really proud that Bob Bartlett is my agent."
Profile photo of Jennifer Scott

Jennifer Scott

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent, great experiences. Any problem we’ve ever had is handled immediately. Any change or addition to our policies is easy, and fast."
Profile photo of Aaron Willett

Aaron Willett

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Heather Slayton

Heather Slayton

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dustin Comstock

Dustin Comstock

March 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cheapest around very professional!!!"
Profile photo of John Stafford

John Stafford

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just completed settlement and was made aware I neglected to get house insurance stopped in State Farm in Barre Vermont unannounced and taken care of immediately and professionally I am leaving very satisfied and with home owners insurance"
Profile photo of Paul Varga

Paul Varga

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lucy made my out of state car and renter's insurance transfer easy. Superb customer service.Thank You."
Profile photo of robert taft

robert taft

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob was so totally helpful and pleasant to deal with. He told me things I didn't know,got me better coverage plus.It was so nice to deal with Bob I said to myself after ,why didn't you do that earlier. Thanks Bob."
Profile photo of Khierstyn Bryant

Khierstyn Bryant

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kathryn Mayer (K8)

Kathryn Mayer (K8)

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was answered quickly, and and always followed up with when they said. It was easier to sign up with STate Farm than it was to cancel my other provider, who was not as responsive."