Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Harry Millette

Harry Millette

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harry Millette
"Niki was excellent to work with. Very knowledgeable with prompt professional service.. Good Bye Liberty Mutual...."
Profile photo of Les Parker

Les Parker

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Les Parker
"Outstanding service, prompt, accurate and friendly. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Jim Behymer

Jim Behymer

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Behymer
"We are moving to Vermont from another state. Nicole handled our homeowners insurance for our new home, liaising with our lender and communicated with us throughout the process. Likewise she facilitated the transfer of our auto insurance working with our agent in our current state. We could not be more pleased with her efforts on our behalf, her clear communication, and her friendly but professional manner!"
Profile photo of Chad Ward

Chad Ward

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Ward
"Nicole was great to work with and answered all of our questions promptly and effectively. We ended up switching our home, auto, and snow machine insurance to State Farm due to the great bundle rates. Highly recommend working with Nicole!"
Profile photo of Derek Donna

Derek Donna

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Donna
"Bob has always been attentive to detail and very helpful with adding and/or removing coverages. Answers any questions fast and efficiently and making everything a breeze!"
Profile photo of mary ann Beaupre

mary ann Beaupre

May 30, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by mary ann Beaupre
"She has been very helpful and informative. I hope to do more with her."
Profile photo of Alison Porter

Alison Porter

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alison Porter
"Bob Bartlett continues to meet all of my insurance needs. He keeps me up to date on which policies work best for me and at the best value. I feel a little more protected knowing that his agency has me covered!"
Profile photo of Dale Barnard

Dale Barnard

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Barnard
"Bob set me right up with just what I need. He wasn’t pushy. Gave me the information I needed and let me respond on my time. Thanks Bob"
Profile photo of Jason Gauthier

Jason Gauthier

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Gauthier
"Bob and his team are the best! Hands down the best insurance company I have ever dealt with. If you need insurance call him TODAY! Even if you have "good coverage" get better coverage for less with Bob!!!"
Profile photo of Cd Tek

Cd Tek

May 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cd Tek
"Best Insurance office. Always kind and extremely helpful. Been with them for years and never had any complaints."
Profile photo of Tiffany Dezotell

Tiffany Dezotell

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Dezotell
"Easy and simple, great employees that work with and for you!"
Profile photo of Silke Musik

Silke Musik

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Silke Musik
"Great local service and prices."
Profile photo of Christine Schueler

Christine Schueler

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Schueler
"Prompt, effecient,professional and very price competitive. Happy camper here."
Profile photo of Melody D

Melody D

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melody D
"I can't express how good Nicole Lynch was to help me. I felt listened to (rare in this day) so that she accurately understood my insurance needs and found the best coverage options for me. After speaking with her, I felt like a weight had been lifted. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Cindy Piccoli

Cindy Piccoli

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Piccoli
"Bob and his office helped me so much. They never gave up. Great team. Thank you!! If you need insurance Bob is the guy you need!!"
Profile photo of Brian Beaudoin

Brian Beaudoin

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Beaudoin
"Nicole always responds quickly to my insurance needs. A great team!"
Profile photo of ADAM JACKSON

ADAM JACKSON

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ADAM JACKSON
"I’ve had a great experience working with State Farm. Everyone has been super helpful and I had an easy transition from another company that didn’t quite come through for me. I feel like I’m getting a great value working with them; so thanks a million!"
Profile photo of Don Jacobs

Don Jacobs

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Jacobs
"They were super friendly very informative cut the price for my house and my two cars in half would highly recommend anyone looking for cheaper Insurance to check them out"
Profile photo of Shawn Dion

Shawn Dion

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Dion
"So far so good. Prompt response and courteous service-Price was fair. Have not had to file a claim and hope not to so can't speak to that."
Profile photo of mark bordonaro

mark bordonaro

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mark bordonaro
"State Farm in Barre is awesome! I popped in one day and spoke with one of the extremely helpful and friendly ladies at the front desk and in less than 30 mins she was able to up my coverage amounts and cut my payments in half compared to liberty. I honestly wish I had taken the time to stop in long before I did. I have called them a few times since then to ask questions or make adjustments to my policy and they have been equally helpful and friendly every time. I highly recommend this company and more specifically the Barre location."
Profile photo of Richard Foley

Richard Foley

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Foley
"Bob and his staff are always friendly, very responsive and they know their product. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Adam Jackson

Adam Jackson

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Jackson
"Nicole was excellent to work with"
Profile photo of Janice Walrafen

Janice Walrafen

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Walrafen
"I found filling out the auto policy request on line very easy and an agent called me right back, answered my questions and I switched my Auto insurance policy that day and saved hundreds of dollars a year. I am very happy with their service."
Profile photo of Idaho Dude

Idaho Dude

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Idaho Dude
"Tiffany was great to work with! Answered my questions and provided even better coverage at a lower cost than what I was paying. Glad I made the switch to the State Farm family."
Profile photo of April Barone

April Barone

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Barone
"Tiffany is amazing to work with, friendly, and really knows her stuff!"