Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Donnie Smith

Donnie Smith

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donnie Smith
"Never would Have thought in my lifetime making a switch would feel so good! Thanks So much Nicole for your help and Understanding through such a seamless transfer! And savings ta boot!"
Profile photo of Zach Spadaccini

Zach Spadaccini

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Spadaccini
"I have to say that switching over to State Farm was far easier than I had anticipated. Nicole was fantastic and explained everything to me perfectly and answered all my questions effectively. 10/10 I would recommend them for anyone's insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jase and Mommy Williams

Jase and Mommy Williams

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jase and Mommy Williams
"Customer service like this doesn’t exist anymore except here. So happy we made the change to Mr. Bartlett! My husband and I left this office feeling free of any questions. Finally, we can know that what we ask is done without having to check back to make sure. Excellence!!"
Profile photo of Dylan Chase

Dylan Chase

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Chase
"Niki is a fantastic representative of State Farm. She helped me through the process of getting and understanding my home owners insurance. She did it efficiently and made everything simple."
Profile photo of Natosha Jones

Natosha Jones

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natosha Jones
"Bob and his team are incredibly easy to work with, always keeping an eye out for the best bundled discounts and newly discounted insurance offerings. I've never had any delays in obtaining coverage and am able to do so through the easiest means of communication for me, even on Bob's day off in one instance! Lisa is always timely, informative, and feels like a neighbor. Thanks to Bob, Lisa, and the rest of the team for working so hard for their customers!"
Profile photo of Pamela Harrington

Pamela Harrington

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Harrington
"Very sweet woman and was very fun to chat with! She was super helpful. Thanks!!"
Profile photo of ryan hegarty

ryan hegarty

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ryan hegarty
"Tiffany was very polite and explained everything I needed to know when getting my new house insurance"
Profile photo of Cam Urbonas

Cam Urbonas

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cam Urbonas
"Nicole was great and helpful!"
Profile photo of Harry Millette

Harry Millette

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harry Millette
"Niki was excellent to work with. Very knowledgeable with prompt professional service.. Good Bye Liberty Mutual...."
Profile photo of Chad Ward

Chad Ward

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Ward
"Nicole was great to work with and answered all of our questions promptly and effectively. We ended up switching our home, auto, and snow machine insurance to State Farm due to the great bundle rates. Highly recommend working with Nicole!"
Profile photo of Kelly Carmichael

Kelly Carmichael

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Carmichael
"Tiffany at State Farm Barre, has been wonderful and so helpful getting us set up with our insurance needs. We recently moved and had to transfer everything and she has been responsive, efficient and a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Beth Pombar

Beth Pombar

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Pombar
"I worked with Tiffany Garrett over at Rock City and she was just wonderful. The whole team is responsive and committed to their clients."
Profile photo of Timothy Boltin

Timothy Boltin

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Boltin
"Bob Bartlett and his folks are the best! They are growing quickly and running circles around everyone! Get a quote - they are painless and certainly worth your time!"
Profile photo of Barbara Hepsley

Barbara Hepsley

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Hepsley
"I want to thank Nicole Tassie for a quick response with helping myself and my daughter find new car insurance!She was very knowledgeable and helpful with this transition.I have wanted to change over car insurance for awhile now and I went to the right person to help me out with understanding how it all works.I will definitely recommend State Farm insurance to my friends and family. I look forward to doing business with you all. Thank you, Barbara Hepsley"
Profile photo of Susan Fox

Susan Fox

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Fox
"Tiffany Garrett is extremely helpful. She asks good questions and most importantly, listens. Her suggestions helped us save on our insurance needs. "Like a good neighbor...""
Profile photo of Anthony Arnold

Anthony Arnold

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Arnold
"Bob is great. He is super informative and helps to get you exactly what you need for the best price."
Profile photo of coalby reid-lamonda

coalby reid-lamonda

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by coalby reid-lamonda
"Amazing all around super nice people and just a great experience for new people"
Profile photo of Sarah Galbraith

Sarah Galbraith

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Galbraith
"Tiffany Garrett was a huge help to me today! She walked me through everything I needed to consider to insure my family's home and two cars, and she explained things in a way that was so easy to understand. And even better: she saved me more than 50% off my old policies with another carrier, and at the same time improved my coverage dramatically! She listened to all my concerns and answered all my questions. I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Robin Bell

Robin Bell

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Bell
"Just purchased vendor insurance today. It was quick and easy. Bob was a lot of help."
Profile photo of Jenna Tatro

Jenna Tatro

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Tatro
"Customer Service was fast, fantastic!"
Profile photo of Matthew Lewis

Matthew Lewis

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Lewis
"Very efficient and responsive!"
Profile photo of Malea McAllister

Malea McAllister

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Malea McAllister
"Great team, one of the best statefarm offices around for overall service and community. I worked with Tiffany, she is very good at what she does; She is extremely knowledgeable, well spoken, cares about her customers, and always delivery’s great customer service!"
Profile photo of Taylor Beaudet

Taylor Beaudet

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Beaudet
"Fast, Easy, Covered. Bob was great to work with from the moment that I called, he worked after hours to get me my quote and the next day I was signed up with the coverage I needed. It was honestly so simple and seamless. Would recommend to anyone looking for insurance of any kind."
Profile photo of Liam Hogan

Liam Hogan

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liam Hogan
"We just moved from Progressive down to Bob Bartlett's office to insure two vehicles. Nicole worked with us, got us a quote and a really good price! I'll be referring her to anyone I know that needs insurance! UPDATE: Since opening a Taco Trailer. I've needed lots more from my local insurance. Bob took it running got me set with everything needed. I can't recommend Bob and his crew enough. We're happy they are on our Taco Team!"
Profile photo of Terry Winters

Terry Winters

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Winters
"Thanks for always taking care of ALL of our insurance needs!!!"